9/2012

Sometimes I feel utterly helpless when it comes to my eating disorder-overeating. I have been filling the void with food since the third grade. Candy, soda-food. Being made fun of. Stuffing myself more and more with food. Completely out of control. My mother not knowing what to do.

I’ve spent most of my life overweight. Trapped in the fat suit. I am so angry with myself. I bitch and moan about the weight but I’m doing very little when it comes to combating it. I did lose a lot of weight and I am pissed that I have to start all over again. I have gone off track and I need to get the drive and motivation to get back to where I was. I need courage again, support and me loving myself.

This entry was posted in American Culture, Body Image, Fat Girl, Self-esteem, Standards of Beauty, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

