9-26-10

School starts in the morning and I am so excited. I finally feel as though I am getting back on track. I’m so happy to be back in school! I want a degree so badly and I feel blessed to be given this opportunity. I was so worried about financial aid. I severely fucked up the last time I attended Central so I thought for sure they were gonna make me pay for a quarter. Thank you President Obama for fattening up the Pell Grants and giving people from a lower-income bracket a chance to go to college.

I am still really upset about Barbara. I want to eat, but I’ve been going for walks instead. Whatever like it matters. I still feel like shit. I feel like I have no one to talk to about it. My roommate says I’ve been up and down and it’s because I’m bi-polar. I’m like no it’s not. I take meds and they steady my mood. I’m up and down with you because I don’t know if I like you or not. Something has come up and I may be in the position to move into my own apartment with no roommate. On Capitol Hill which would be very cool when it comes to school. Hopefully everything will work out.

I just feel lonely. I need a man. I never thought I would utter those words. I know the man I want. The man I need. Can’t shake it. I don’t even want to meet anyone else. I just want him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

