8/23/2010

Once a junkie always a junkie. With food that is people! So I’ve started to notice that all my clothes are loose and baggy! Yay! To be honest I still eat McDonald’s too. But I’ve been working out like crazy so I guess it balances it out. Plus my drink of choice is water. I still sneak a coke in here and there though. So now that my none of my clothes fit I guess it’s time to go shopping. The problem with that is I’m totally broke right now. And I don’t want to buy too much stuff cuz I know I will go down even more and those clothes will become baggy. I should just live in the moment though and not get to ahead of myself. When I get ahead of myself the weight always seems to come back.

As for the boy, well things are getting easier. I guess. I’m still in love and it’s completely irrational and against my better judgement but I am. I hate being friends with him on Facebook. It’s totally fucking lame. Every time he updates his status I get annoyed. I just can’t believe he’s never cut me off. And I of course take it as a sign that he likes me rather than face the fact that he just has one more friend. I hate how people collect friends on there. Some people have a thousand. I’m like there’s no way you even know each and every one of those people. Dude has like 700. But he’s a well know hip-hop journalist so there you go. I just want to discuss writing and hip-hop and he won’t even do that. Sometimes I get a feeling that he doesn’t even think I’m for real on that level. Whatever, who knows what dude thinks when he won’t even talk to me. See y’all? Crazy!

This entry was posted in American Culture, Body Image, Fat Girl, Self-esteem, Standards of Beauty. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

